Energy 2012 The Album released on Be Yourself Music


24 Feb 2012, 22:43

Energy 2012 The Album released on Be Yourself Music

Energy 2012 – The Album

Before WMC & UMF, ahead of the White Isle heat-up or the summer’s festivalism, here’s where the starting gun sounds! Having established itself as the first key event of the annual club calendar, the titanic Utrecht-based Energy event is the launch point for each new beats/bass/synth-packed EDM year. ID&T’s Energy offers clued-up music lovers their first encounter with the sound-designs Europe’s top production tier will be sending their way over the coming 12 months. The cream of the established world-class production minds, the scene’s most forward-thinking remixologists, the newest, hottest studio stars of tomorrow – they’re all gathered here… for ‘Energy 2012’ – The ALBUM!

(Forthcoming thru Be Yourself Music, March 2nd, 2012 in 2XCD and Digital Download thru iTunes)

With their finely-tuned A&R radars scanning studios near daily, ID&T & Be Yourself Music sign the tracks that capture the essence of the event straight off the mixing desks. Their 2012 edition has sourced music from heavyweight operators like Tiësto, Fedde Le Grand, John Dahlbäck, Marco V and Marcel Woods, as well as nu-skool heroes including Hardwell, Dada Life, Jochen Miller, Chris Lake and Funkagenda. It also selects speaker-heating sonics from the prospecting superstars of tomorrow, Nicky Romero, Deniz Koyu, Manuel de la Mare among them.




Dejar un comentario. Entra en o regístrate (es gratis).