toffeeluce

Lucy, mujer, Reino Unido
about.me/toffeeluceVisto por última vez: Lunes por la tarde

13377 scrobblings desde 1 Ene 2011

517 temas favoritos | 4 mensajes | 0 listas de temas | 98 notas

  • Agregar a amigos
  • Enviar un mensaje
  • Dejar un nota

Tu compatibilidad musical con toffeeluce es Desconocida

Crea tu propio perfil musical

Temas escuchados recientemente

PandoraKom Igen! Tema favorito 28 Jul 12:38
GravitonasLove Hurts 28 Jul 12:32
ZlatanDu gamla du fria 28 Jul 12:28
Ryan DolanFall To The Floor 28 Jul 12:24
Adolf Fredriks Musikklasser och LoreenEuphoria 2013 28 Jul 12:19
András Kállay-SaundersJuliet 28 Jul 12:15
New PoliticsYeah Yeah Yeah 28 Jul 12:11
Ryan DolanStart Again 27 Jul 10:55
Kurt CallejaBoomerang Tema favorito 27 Jul 10:53
MonarchyLove Get Out Of My Way 27 Jul 10:50
Ver más

Notas

Dejar un comentario. Entra en Last.fm o regístrate.

Conóceme

Hallå där! The name's Lucy, I'm 27, I'm from the UK, I'm scouse not Swedish, I'm married to my Scotty, I'm a proud mummy to Sebastian and Benjamin, I have a rather shit taste in music, I hate the Bieber oik and Jedward (who the hell likes them anyway?!), I can speak Swedish (the 'hallå där' at the beginning might have been a bit of a giveaway) and I'm a massive Saints RLFC and Everton fan who also supports FC Copenhagen and Sweden's national football team.


I think that's about all for now but, if you want to know more, feel free to leave me a nice message/comment in my shoutbox and I'll reply when I can. Please don't be nasty or leave hateful messages or comments - they'll only be ignored and deleted anyway.

FRIENDLY WARNING: Anyone who does leave me nasty or rude comments/messages will be instantly blocked. Don't say I didn't warn you!

PS: I don't do play-days so don't even think of asking.















Actividad reciente

Grupos (58)

Ver más