Listas de temas

Easter Summer Mixtape

Just some songs I've put together over Easter. Its nearly an hour long and it goes all the way from S.C.U.M to Talk Normal.
Comprar todos los temas en Amazon MP3
Tema Duración
1 S.C.U.MR I T U A L S 3:07
2 KASMsBone You 2:10
3 Future of the LeftManchasm 3:54
4 DananananaykroydPink Sabbath 3:12
5 Pulled Apart By HorsesI Punched A Lion In The Throat (Rich Manu Remix) 6:16
6 Dinosaur Pile-UpMy Rock 'n' Roll 3:56
7 Minotaur ExplodeWe Wear Invisible Masks 2:53
8 Someone Still Loves You Boris YeltsinModern Mystery descarga gratuita 4:18
9 Official Secrets ActSo Tomorrow Loved track 3:48
10 The ZookeepersBeautiful World descarga gratuita 1:55
11 My Teenage StrideTo Live And Die In The Airport Lounge Loved track 3:42
12 FriendshipPunish You (Various Production mix) 3:34
13 CrocodilesI Wanna Kill 4:36
14 MicachuLips 1:20
15 So CowCasablanca 2:26
16 Talk Normal33 (Featuring Richard Hoffman) 4:53


Dejar un comentario. Entra en o regístrate (es gratis).