rekkaba

Anne Bakker, 50, hombre, Países Bajos
www,myspace.com/rekkabaVisto por última vez: Noviembre 2014

11247 scrobblings desde 5 Sep 2007

0 temas favoritos | 0 mensajes | 1 lista de temas | 1 nota

  • Agregar a amigos
  • Enviar un mensaje
  • Dejar un nota

Tu compatibilidad musical con rekkaba es Desconocida

Crea tu propio perfil musical

Temas escuchados recientemente

WingsBaby's Request 10 Jun 22:47
WingsSo Glad to See You Here 10 Jun 22:44
WingsThe Broadcast 10 Jun 22:42
WingsWinter Rose/Love Awake 10 Jun 22:37
WingsAfter the Ball/Million Miles 10 Jun 22:33
WingsTo You 10 Jun 22:30
WingsRockestra Theme 10 Jun 22:28
WingsArrow Through Me 10 Jun 22:24
WingsOld Siam, Sir 10 Jun 22:20
WingsAgain and Again and Again 10 Jun 22:16
Ver más

Notas

Dejar un comentario. Entra en Last.fm o regístrate.

Conóceme

am Anne Bakker, 46 years old and I have been into music all my life. It all started with this not totally unknown band from Liverpool, called the Beatles. I have allmost every official and bootleg album from the boys. It's not only the Beatles I like. I like a lot of music from the 60's. But there is some good stuff in today's music. I'm a fan of a lot of new, mostly alternative bands like the Shins, Jayhawks, Snow Patrol and a Dutch band called Johan. In the eighties and ninetees I was a DJ in a lot of discotheques in Holland. For a very long time I played records in Franeker in a club called Don Pedro. Just before the birth of my daughter Maaike I quit with this job. I was 27 years old, a good time to do something else. Once in a while I still play the DJ on parties. A few years ago I started playing guitar and Bass-Guitar. Well, to tell you the truth, I am no talent. They sometimes say that DJ's are frustrated musicans. I think that's true. The last years I am busy making, producing and editting film. I made 2 videoclips for a local band called "De Feetwarmers". Songs withe the title "Kin ons niks skele"en "Het Bildt". I also filmed some live shows from local bands like Rent-a-Band, Feetwarmers and the Troublemakers. I also make nice DVD's from old movies like super8/video 8 and old systems like Video 2000 and Betamax. This began as a hobby, but it's gettig so busy that it's a bit getting out of controll. My daytime job is working in a shop as a salesnman selling tv's. washing machines etc. In 1998 I also became father of a very nice son called Marc. Today I'm living very pleasantly in the north of the Netherlands(Friesland) with my family

Actividad reciente

  • Ahora rekkaba y Nanske1988 son amigos. Febrero 2013