• End Titles - New Release

    29 May 2008, 17:40

    01. End Titles
    02. Cut Me Loose feat. Gavin Clarke
    03. Ghosts
    04. Ghosts [String Reprise]
    05. Kaned And Able
    06. Blade In The Back feat. Gavin Clarke
    07. Synthetic Water
    08. Chemical feat. Josh Homme
    09. Nocturnal feat. Chris Goss, James Petralli and Robbie Furze
    10. Cut Me Loose [String Reprise]
    11. Against The Grain feat. Gavin Clarke
    12. Even Balance
    13. Trouble In Paradise [Variation On A Theme]
    14. Can’t Hurt feat. Gavin Clarke and Joel Cadbury
    15. 24 Frames
    16. In A Broken Dream
    17. Clouds
    18. Black Mass
    19. Open Your Eyes feat. Abel Ferrera
    20. Romeo Void
    21. Heaven feat. Gavin Clarke
    22. The Piano Echoes
  • End Titles - Not the new album

    29 May 2008, 17:22

    James Lavelle on End Titles:

    “This is not the new UNKLE album. It is a collection of pieces of music recorded in the two years since we completed “War Stories”….

    ….A lot of the music you’re making ends up sitting on the shelf, neither properly released nor heard. A waste, really we thought. So this album is our attempt to alleviate our musical frustrations whilst hoping that it will find a wider audience……

    ….So not a new album in the usual sense, but new music that has been inspired by the moving image.”

    Screw you James, we’re calling it the new album.