dylon4

paul, 34, hombre, SuizaVisto por última vez: Diciembre 2013

40330 scrobblings desde 28 Nov 2011

4 temas favoritos | 0 mensajes | 0 listas de temas | 8 notas

  • Agregar a amigos
  • Enviar un mensaje
  • Dejar un nota

Tu compatibilidad musical con dylon4 es Desconocida

Crea tu propio perfil musical

Temas escuchados recientemente

Baby ChaosA Bullet for the End Ayer 5:40pm
Baby ChaosBuzz Ayer 5:36pm
Baby ChaosHello Victim Ayer 5:33pm
Baby ChaosBreathe Ayer 5:29pm
Baby ChaosGo to Hell Ayer 5:25pm
Baby ChaosSaliva Ayer 5:21pm
Baby ChaosSperm Ayer 5:18pm
Baby ChaosLoud & Clear Ayer 5:08pm
Baby ChaosLove Your Self Abuse Ayer 5:04pm
Baby ChaosRearrange You Ayer 5:02pm
Ver más

Notas

Dejar un comentario. Entra en Last.fm o regístrate.
  • mneptunius

    Hallo, Paul, und guten Morgen! Wie geht es Dir? Ich wuensche Dir ein erfolgreiches neues Jahr 2014 und einen lustigen Faschingstag! LG in die Schweiz aus der wunderschönen Hauptstadt Portugals, Lissabon! Tschuess! Viel Spass und bis bald! :-) mneptunius

    14 Feb 9:24 Responder
  • mneptunius

    Hallo, Paul! Wie geht es Dir? Viel spass und bis bald. :-) mneptunius

    3 Sep 2013 Responder
  • mneptunius

    Hallo, Paul! Wie geht es Dir? LG aus der wunderschönen Hauptstadt von Portugal, Lissabon! Auf Wiederschreiben und bis bald! :-) mneptunius

    28 Ago 2013 Responder
  • like-herod

    I love the live but don't listen to them that often on record, but that will give you an idea of what to expect.

    21 Mar 2012 Responder
  • like-herod

    Hey, did you go last night too?

    1 Feb 2012 Responder
  • SfromL

    So, a Manc in Zurich? What's the situ then??

    15 Dic 2011 Responder
  • SfromL

    Greetings Paul!!

    14 Dic 2011 Responder
  • LAST.HQ

    Welcome aboard, dylon4! Happy listening.

    28 Nov 2011 Responder

Conóceme

hey there.
i am a manc new to zurich. just moved here and starting to get to gigs. went to the horrors last night which was awesome and met some sound peeps. would love to make more friends into similar music for gigs, club nights and some general drinks.
other than music i live for the outdoors - walking, climbing, mountain biking, camping.
also, i am a researcher (post doc level) in surface engineering (enginnering, chemistry, physics mix!)

Actividad reciente

Grupos (1)