Música » Sufjan Stevens »

Come On Feel The Illinoise!

115 scrobblings | Ir a la página del álbum

Desde el Lunes 14 de Noviembre de 2011 hasta el Lunes 14 de Mayo de 2012 Desde siempre

Temas (20)
Tema Duración Scrobblings
The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts 6:20 8
Prairie Fire That Wanders About 2:11 8
A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good Reasons 0:47 7
Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All the Way… 0:40 7
Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong,… 0:46 7
Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois 2:09 7
Decatur, or, Round of Applause for Your Stepmother! 3:04 7
To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your… 1:40 7
Casimir Pulaski Day 5:41 6
Come on! Feel the Illinoise! 8:09 6
In This Temple, as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth 0:35 6
Chicago 6:05 5
John Wayne Gacy, Jr. 3:20 5
Jacksonville 5:25 5
The Black Hawk War, or, How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and Still Feel Good… 2:14 5
The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us! 5:23 4
The Seer's Tower 3:54 4
Out of Egypt, Into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt From My Sandals… 4:21 4
They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back From the Dead!!… 5:13 4
The Tallest Man, the Broadest Shoulders 7:03 3