Zero 7: upcoming album!


14 Mar 2006, 16:26

How exciting! I just found out that Zero 7 have a new album coming out called 'The Garden'. It's due mid May.

From what I've managed to find out, Sia and Mozez are making a sure apearance. I'm excited to see if the wonderful Tina Dico and Sophie Barker return. I also know Zero 7's own Henry Binns makes his singing debut on this album.


  • loftarasa

    I got the first single off it, Futures. It features Jose Gonzales. If you're interested, I'll upload that one for you. Speaking of Sia, I don't know if you know or have it already, but on the US-release of her album Colour the small one, there are 4 additional tracks compared to the normal release of it. 3 songs of those can be found on her singles, and one song Sea shells is (at least to me) previously unreleased. If you want that too, just leave me a message ;).

    25 Mar 2006, 7:34
  • ZoetheCat

    well which of those 4 extras do you like the most?

    25 Mar 2006, 14:17
  • loftarasa

    the 4 additional tracks are 13. Broken Biscuit 4:55 14. Sea Shells 4:51 15. Breathe Me (Four Tet Remix) 5:03 16. Breathe Me (Ulrich Schnauss Remix) 4:53 I do not like remixes. Am loving the 2 other songs as much as her other stuff on CTSO. Why ?

    25 Mar 2006, 15:15
  • ZoetheCat

    well.. so that I will know which songs to ask for of course :) I don't really like remixes either. So I'd love to hear the first 2 if you can provide them

    25 Mar 2006, 22:06
  • ZoetheCat

    well i'm up for change :)

    5 Abr 2006, 8:44
Ver todos (6)
Dejar un comentario. Entra en o regístrate (es gratis).