Press Release – March 2009


19 Mar 2009, 5:20 Press Release – March 2009

In this issue:
+ New Release: XuberX “Intelligence, Revised”
+ Upcoming Releases: Reaver, Espermachine, and more
+ Guest Appearances: Dharmata 101, Espermachine, and more
+ Octofoil Records joins the distribution network

New release now available: XUBERX – “Intelligence, Revised”
Following Turbulent Soundscape’s release of “Wake the Fkuc Up” in early February, label veterans XUBERX rounded out the month with the much anticipated release of their remix CD, “Intelligence, Revised”. The album features remixes from artists such as Assemblage 23, Caustic, Ego Likeness, Iris, Null Device and X-Fusion, and is hitting dance floors everywhere.

Upcoming Release Schedule from
The debut full-length from Reaver, “Eternal Psychonaut”, will be released on Tuesday, March 31st through The label is proud to be offering this new harsh ebm project hailing from Yorktown, VA. The band is currently preparing for live shows – please visit the band’s website for more details.
Shortly after Reaver’s debut release, will be re-releasing synthpop/ebm artist Espermachine’s debut self-titled album. Espermachine will be on tour in April, so check out the show nearest you to get your copy! In the meantime, both upcoming releases are available for pre-order now exclusively through will also be releasing the third release from industrial metal act Heretics in the Lab this spring, along with a digital EP from dharmata 101. Stay tuned for more information about these and other upcoming releases!

Remixes, interviews, and more from
Dharmata 101 is featured on not one but two remix releases; the band’s remix of ‘New London’ is now available on the new album from The Dark Clan (Sonic Mainline Records). Dharmata 101 has also been chosen as the winner for Cynergy 67’s latest remix contest. The upcoming Cynergy 67 remix EP will feature both dharmata 101’s and Third Realm’s versions of ‘Escape the Violence’.
Also, Espermachine is featured on “Extreme Sundenfall Vol. 8” – a great compilation series featuring some of the best current industrial acts. Espermachine’s “A Thousand Days” is featured alongside of songs from bands such as Noisuf-X, FGFC820, :Wumpscut:, Faderhead, and many more!
And for those of you who missed the live teleseminar hosted by Eidolon Career Solutions with Radio-Active-Music’s owner last month, you can now download a copy of the hour-long segment. Please visit the Eidolon website for details.

New titles on the distribution network is pleased to announce a new partnership with Washington DC’s premier dark ambient electro/tribal label Octofoil Records. is now carrying releases from several of the label’s artists, including Maduro and Teleoptyk. Please visit the shop section for more details on these and other titles in our network.


Ver (1)
Dejar un comentario. Entra en o regístrate (es gratis).