LeLivvy

Livvy Nash, 21, mujer, Reino UnidoVisto por última vez: Junio 2011

49 scrobblings desde 5 Nov 2010

0 temas favoritos | 0 mensajes | 0 listas de temas | 2 notas

  • Agregar a amigos
  • Enviar un mensaje
  • Dejar un nota

Tu compatibilidad musical con LeLivvy es Desconocida

Crea tu propio perfil musical

Temas escuchados recientemente

Notas

Dejar un comentario. Entra en Last.fm o regístrate.
  • TambalaiAri

    Love your music! =D I never really liked acoustic music as much, but your songs have a certain appeal. I'll be cheering you along! ~Your 2nd (or 3rd) fan. <3

    18 Nov 2010 Responder

Conóceme

*Takes a bow*
I'm Livvy. :]
Never Olivia. <---- that word is banned, 'kay?
I'm 17, 5ft6/7, brown eyes with a slight hint of green and grey, FOREVER changing hair (I get bored easily ;D)
I live in Falmouth, Cornwall, Uk with my dad and 2 older brothers.
Used to live with my mum but moved to my dad's due to it being conveniently closer to the college of my choice.
I'm a self taught multi-instrumentalist. Unfortunately, yes, that means my skills aren't very advanced, but I'm working on it ^__^
I've been playing guitar since I was about...12?
Have sung all my life and I love it.
And I've dabbled with various other instruments like piano, bass, drums, clarinet in the past.
I've taken Drama, Photography, Fine Art and Media studies for my A-Levels.
I wish I had taken Music at GCSE and A-Level but I never had the confidence plus, despite being a musician, I can't actually read music very well hahaaa
So, I'm making my musical way in the world under my own steam. I'm trying to get gigs, go to open mic nights and generally get my music out there.
My stepdad, Kif Wood, is one of the UK's most talented guitar makers, so fortunately, we have a lot of contacts and I'm hoping to get in a proper recording studio one day soon. This is his website that some mediocre fool designed. http://www.kifguitars.com/
What else is there to say really?
Ask if you're curious and have been bothered to read through all of that hahaa