Compilation Ideal Chill IV


21 Dic 2011, 12:20

IdealMusik recommends IDEAL CHILL IV as a new year´s resolution.

21 unreleased & remixed tracks, original versions & fluffy chillout works of artists from all over the world.

available from 01.01.2012

including the artists:
Eigenart, Climatic, Softwaver, Euphonic Traveller, Gary B, Gold Lounge, Xelomen, Houie d., Spinne, Guardner, Jens Buchert, Marie Therese, Michael E, Photo In Lounge, Marga Sol (Tim Angrave Remix), Stray Theories, Klangstein, Pier-O, SoundCreator, Timo Klangfeld and Hattler

New Year can start relaxing.

IdealMusik Blog

Download via iTunes


Dejar un comentario. Entra en o regístrate (es gratis).