Ramshackle Glory's summer tour

RSS
Compartir

11 Abr 2011, 13:28

Pat the Bunny from Wingnut Dishwashers Union is back with a new band out of Tucson, AZ, Ramshackle Glory. They are touring a few cities while leading up to (and down from) the Plan-It-X Fest. Here are their dates:

Saturday June 18: Tucson, AZ.
Sunday June 19: Albuquerque, NM.
Monday June 20: Denver, CO.
Tuesday June 21: Hastings, NE.
Wednesday June 22: Omaha, NE. The Hole, 6005 Maple (in the alley behind subway). 8:00 PM, $8 at the door, all ages, no drinkin. w/Scratch Howl and Ruby Toke.
Thursday June 23: Columbia, MO.

FRIDAY JUNE 24, SATURDAY JUNE 25, SUNDAY JUNE 26: Bloomington, IN. Plan-It-X Fest. More information at http://www.plan-it-x.com
...Our date and time slot for PIX Fest is to be determined.

Monday June 27: Louisville, KY.
Tuesday June 28: Saint Louis, MO.
Wednesday June 29: Davenport, IA.
Thursday June 30: Kansas.
Friday July 1: Oklahoma City Infoshop. Oklahoma City, OK.
Saturday July 2: Amarillo, TX.
Sunday July 3: Las Cruces, NM.
Envíos aceptados
Folk Punk for Punk Folk

Comentarios

  • ithinkiloveupat

    Dear Pat, Heres a story from a dirty traveling female fan. I met a squatter named nosebleed a few nights ago. He showed me Johnny Hobo first and I fell hard! Your lyrics fit phases of my life down to the fuckin T. I havent stopped listening to you since. Im fixing up my RV home and will be ready to come see you live after July 2nd. But you havent really planned that far so Ill see ya when I see ya. I just felt extremely compelled to tell you (if you ever see this) that you have a fan that loves the way your heart shines through your music. nice.

    21 Jun 2011, 16:26
Ver (1)
Dejar un comentario. Entra en Last.fm o regístrate (es gratis).