Molly, mujer, Estados UnidosVisto por última vez: Mayo 2014

6934 scrobblings desde 10 May 2010

303 temas favoritos | 0 mensajes | 3 listas de temas | 67 notas

  • Agregar a amigos
  • Enviar un mensaje
  • Dejar un nota

Tu compatibilidad musical con CocoaSkim es Desconocida

Crea tu propio perfil musical

Temas escuchados recientemente


Dejar un comentario. Entra en o regístrate.


My name's Molly. I was born in Pittsburgh, PA but I've been living in Florida for quite some time now. Half of my heart belongs to Pittsburgh the other half belongs to Cocoa Beach. I love playing guitar and skimboarding. I dont know what I would do without them. I love listening to any type of music, recently I've gotten into old school rap. My favorite genre of music is 80's. I'm a huge dork. I feel like I'm the only girl who plays videogames. I love playing Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 and Halo 3. So hit me up and ask me for my gamertag if you want a challenge :). I love singing in my car and pounding on my steering wheel as if it were a drumset. I dont need to drink or smoke to look cool or have fun, I have my friends for that. Im very sarcastic. Im quiet and shy most of the time but if I know you me pretty well Im the complete opposite. I'm self conscious about some things... I love the Pittsburgh Penguins and Pittsburgh Steelers and if you dont like them I could care less. I want to travel all around Europe when I'm older. I like playing golf with my dad. My favorite tv show is Family Guy, I can pretty much quote some episodes. Sooo yea that's about it.