RSS
  • 1.000er-Tracks

    13 Jun 2008, 18:34

    Track 12,000:
    Dissection - Nexion 218
    on Sunday, 26th August

    Track 14,000:
    SuidAkrA – Pendragon's Fall
    on Sunday, 16th September (5:32 pm)

    Track 15,000:
    SuidAkrA – Pendragon's Fall
    on Friday, 28th September (9:20 pm)

    Track 16,000:
    SuidAkrA - Banshee
    on Friday, 19th October 2007 (2:21 pm)

    Track 17,000:
    SuidAkrA - Pendragon's Fall
    on Monday, 29th October 2007 (10:06 pm)

    WTF? Where have the 1,000 tracks gone? >:/

    Track 17,000:
    SuidAkrA - The Highking
    on Sunday, 11th October 2007 (7:45 pm)

    Track 18,000:
    Dissection - Black Dragon
    on Thursday, 21st November 2007 (8:00 pm)

    Track 19,000:
    Kreator - Renewal
    On Wednesday, 28th November 2007 (6:55 pm)

    Track 20,000:
    Cannibal Corpse – Addicted to Vaginal Skin
    On Friday, 07th December 2007 (7:31 pm)

    Track 21,000:
    SuidAkrA – Hall Of Tales
    On Saturday, 22nd December 2007 (10:05 am)

    Track 22,000:
    Slayer – Final Six
    On Monday, 07th January 2008 (10:42 pm)

    Track 23,000:
    Sodom - Lords Of Depravity
    On Saturday, 19th January 2008 (04:08 pm)

    Track 24,000:
    SuidAkrA – The Quest
    On Saturday, 27th January 2008 (03:53 pm)

    Track 25,000:
    Arch Enemy – Marching on a Dead End Road
    On Saturday, 09th February 2008 (02:44 pm)

    Track 26,000:
    SuidAkrA – The Alliance
    On Tuesday, 19th February 2008 (09:01 pm)

    Track 27,000:
    Misery Speaks – Sounds Of Brutality
    On Thursday, 6th March 2008 (06:18 pm)

    Track 28,000:
    Slayer – Silent Scream
    On Thursday, 25th March 2008 (10:03 am)

    Track 29,000:
    Ensiferum - Blood Is The Price Of Glory
    On Saturday, 12th April 2008 (02:38 pm)

    Track 30,000
    ??? - ???
    Played somewhere in April

    Track 31,000
    SuidAkrA – Reap the Storm
    On Tuesday, 29th April 2008 (05:07 pm)

    Track 32,000
    Stabbing Westward – Darkest Days
    On Friday, 08th May 2008 (05:48 pm)

    Track 33,000
    Kreator – Lucretia My Reflection
    On Monday, 19th May 2008, (7:40 pm)

    Track 34,000
    Megadeth – Vortex
    On Friday, 6th June 2008, (4:38 pm)

    Track 35,000
    Megadeth – Amerikhastan
    17. Jun. 2008, 13:53

    Track 36,000
    SuidAkrA – Morrigan
    28. Jun. 2008, 16:06