Winterpills’ New Album, “All My Lovely Goners”, due Feb. 14th,…

3 Ene 2012 | de

The new one features 13 brand new songs. It is the fifth release from the band. Here is the cover:   Here is the song list: 1. We Turned Away 2. Amazing Sky 3. Small Bright Doses 4. Rogue Highway 5. Pretty Girls 6. January Rain 7. The Sun Is... Read more

Lee el artículo completo en:


Dejar un comentario. Entra en o regístrate (es gratis). no se responsabiliza del contenido de sitios web externos.