Fear Will Cast No Shadow

Victory Records
Fecha de lanzamiento
26 Oct 2007
Número de temas
11 temas
Duración total


Tags de todos los usuarios

Más tags

Lista de temas

    Tema     Duración Oyentes
1 From Atrophy To Obsession 3:03 9.862
2 The Castaway 4:11 7.759
3 Crown Yourself King 3:59 2.658
4 Silence and Goodbye 3:14 12.331
5 All That Falls Around Us 2:44 5.707
6 Great Distance 3:52 2.577
7 Your Time Is Mine 3:16 7.084
8 Fear Will Cast No Shadow 3:32 6.653
9 March Of The Clones 3:13 5.986
10 The Wolves At Your Door 3:05 6.520
11 Dystopiate 3:46 4.747

Acerca de este álbum

Todavía no tenemos una descripción de este álbum, ¿nos echas una mano?

Otros lanzamientos

Tendencias de reproducción

26.179oyentes en total
263.152scrobblings en total
Evolución reciente

Explorar más


Dejar un comentario. Entra en Last.fm o regístrate.
  • bobo9390

    some of the best cleans I've heard on a metalcore album.

    9 Feb 2012 Responder
  • Metal4ever88

    @ Kablouie: The singer is Matt McChesney, he used to be the singer for another metalcore band called Hell Within. And you're fucking dumb for comparing his singing voice to My Chemical Romance. No WAY he sounds like it.

    2 Sep 2009 Responder
  • Kablouie

    I just heard this album for the first time, it disgusted me! who the fuck is singing? sounds like my chemical romanse! Errrrrr!! what have they done, Embrace The Gutter was perfect. tell them I hate them.

    6 Ene 2009 Responder
  • Cookiemonstah

    awesome melodic metalcore, some nice solos

    31 May 2008 Responder

Oyentes más habituales