Who We Were - New Album Releasing March 22!

25 Feb 2011 | de

Who We Were

1. Who We Were (3:01)

2. The Days of Snow (3:34)

3. Life in Slow Motion (3:55)

4. Searchlights (4:15)

5. Miles Away, She Sleeps (2:40)

6. Goodbye (4:25)

7. Astronauts (2:09)

8. Reaching Hands (4:15)

9. We Felt Time Pass (3:12)

10. And We Carved Our Names into the Trees (6:04)

Release Date: March 22, 2011

Pre-order physical CD here!

Album Video Sample here! (Watch in 480p if you can!

Will also be available as a digital download from various online stores including iTunes and Bandcamp!

Album Cover photo by Rabie Alburaiky

Lee el artículo completo en:


Dejar un comentario. Entra en o regístrate (es gratis). no se responsabiliza del contenido de sitios web externos.