Superball Music
Fecha de lanzamiento
20 Feb 2009
Número de temas
13 temas
Duración total


Tags de todos los usuarios

Más tags

Lista de temas

    Tema     Duración Oyentes
1 Giants Causeway 2:39 28.035
2 Far Pavillions 4:53 21.035
3 Isis Unveiled 6:28 29.605
4 Halcyon Days 6:36 25.741
5 Bells Of Creation 5:24 28.196
6 Fields Of Coal 3:42 23.899
7 Inland Sea 4:09 25.043
8 Luna Park 4:22 23.013
9 Pictures Of An Only Child 4:44 21.710
10 Insatiable One 2:02 15.031
11 Ascending 4:47 21.178
12 An August Theme 0:50 24
13 Insatiable Two 3:03 15.755

Acerca de este álbum

Todavía no tenemos una descripción de este álbum, ¿nos echas una mano?

Otros lanzamientos

Tendencias de reproducción

43.629oyentes en total
1.194.003scrobblings en total
Evolución reciente

Explorar más


Dejar un comentario. Entra en Last.fm o regístrate.
  • mikeinbed

    Fucking brilliant album. Pictures of an Only Child is a tune. An underrated release for sure.

    27 Oct 2012 Responder
  • TheCreatedVoid1

    Best AYWKUBTTOD album IMO. Even though their best song is on Worlds Apart.

    18 Oct 2011 Responder
  • Lazorblade

    I honestly really hate "Bells of Creation".

    6 Feb 2011 Responder
  • Natethegate

    I completely forgot how awesome the ending of this album was...

    7 Ago 2010 Responder
  • inphanta

    If you can't be bothered to listen, then why post? And yes, it is, even if the production is clearly not quite as polished.

    1 Mar 2010 Responder
  • Vagabooond

    Yes, very good.

    25 Nov 2009 Responder

    this album any good? don't care enough to actually listen.

    10 Nov 2009 Responder
  • Daniel_Green

    amazing art :D

    6 Oct 2009 Responder
  • samkeith

    ok worlds apart used to be my favorite album of all time, but The Century of Self has been taking that title since its release. this is one of the greatest albums ever!

    22 Sep 2009 Responder

    Great album, Luna Park and Bells of Creation are highlights.

    15 Jul 2009 Responder
  • Rowan5215

    Everything here's good except for "Halycon Days", "Inland Sea" and "Luna Park". Everything aside from those songs is fucking awesome.

    18 Jun 2009 Responder
  • Hazard02

    This albums is f*ckin awesome

    24 May 2009 Responder
  • Rowan5215

    I bought this album yesterday. I had never heard any songs at all from these guys before, I just bought the album. And it turned out great. I haven't heard any of their older songs yet, but I will soon.

    3 May 2009 Responder
  • Goran4

    Great return to their more raw, earlier sound from 'Source tags & Codes' era. I enjoyed 'World's apart' and 'so divided', but it is nice to hear Trails in more difficult, angry epic tracks that haven't been that good on previous two albums. After few listenings this album has really grown on me, it's not that awesome as debut or S.t.&codes but as i said for me is a quite surprisingly good return to classic trail of dead sound.

    21 Abr 2009 Responder
  • thejackyl

    awesome to see these dudes making good music again. (2)

    6 Abr 2009 Responder
  • osemgraca

    awesome to see these dudes making good music again.

    30 Mar 2009 Responder
  • Downtuned

    This album is fucking epic

    28 Mar 2009 Responder
  • LadyNightfaLL

    "1 word describes this album. "Epic" " <-- oh yes!

    27 Mar 2009 Responder
  • ViNnYsTaR

    Wow ............best album!!!!

    25 Mar 2009 Responder
  • notsaved

    please the correct titles.

    21 Mar 2009 Responder
  • Todas las notas (52)

Oyentes más habituales