Unirme Compartir

59 miembros| 6 notas

Líderes: DJ-Jos y leprousband
Política de participación Abierto
Creado el: 7 May 2009
This is a fan group for the Norwegian progressive metal band Leprous.

History Leprous was founded in 2001, has gone trough a few changes in the line-up, and now consists of Einar Solberg (synth and lead vocals), Tor Oddmund Suhrke (guitar and vocals) , Halvor Strand (bass), Øystein Landsverk (guitar) and Tor Stian Borhaug (drums). Their age range from 18-21. The band recorded their debut demo Silent Waters in 2004, and received very good feedback from Norwegian metal press and local fans. It was followed up by several live performances in their own home county. Two years later they released Aeolia, which was recorded and mixed by Mnemosyne in Symphonique Studio/Juke Joint Studio, Notodden, during the winter of 2006. The band has also been twice in the finals in the Norwegian Rock Championship. They are also black metal legend Ihsahn's live band.

Discography Silent Waters (2004) - Aeolia (2006) - Tall Poppy Syndrome (2009) - Bilateral (2011) - Coal (2013)

Latest news:Their new album, Coal, is unleashed!

Einar Solberg (lead vocals, synth)
Tor Oddmund Suhrke (guitar, vocals)
Øystein Landsverk (guitar, vocals)
Halvor Strand (bass)
Tobias Ørnes Andersen (drums)

Other groups Progressive Metal | Vegard "Ihsahn" Tveitan | Ørkenkjøtt | You can't kill the metal!

Últimas entradas de blog

Artistas de la semana

Artistas relacionados


Dejar un comentario. Entra en Last.fm o regístrate.
Escuchar lista de grupo

Nuevos miembros (59)

Ver todos los miembros

Actividad reciente


Ver más