Four Year Strong

Unirme Compartir

151 miembros| 18 notas

Líderes: ¡No hay ninguno! (¿Quieres presentarte para líder? Consulta nuestra sección de ayuda sobre grupos para averiguar qué tienes que hacer).
Política de participación Abierto
Creado el: 9 Feb 2008
we always seem to bring this place to the ground...OH!!!

Dan O'Connor - Guitar / Vocals
Alan Day - Guitar / Vocals
Joe Weiss - Bass
Jackson "Jake" Massucco - Drums
Josh Lyford - Synth


Demo [2002] (2002)
1. Run With Me
2. The Strong, The Heartbroken
3. The Eleventh Recalled
4. Dream The Impossible Dream
5. Blue Light Romance

The Glory EP (2003)
1. This Summer Session
2. Easier To Wait And See
3. The Bitter Taste Of Victory
4. One Time Too Many

It's Our Time (2005)
1. Go Long Dad
2. Come On Bessie, Slow And Steady
3. Easier To Wait And See
4. Baseball Bats And Boogeymen
5. Live from the Crime Scene
6. This Summer Session
7. One Time Too Many
8. Your Song
9. Vash: The Stampede
10. Put You On
(Hidden) I Kiss My Sweetie With My Fist / Hell Is For Heroes

Demo [2005] (2005)
1. Go Long Dad
2. Not To Toot My Own Horn But, Beep Beep!
3. So Hot And You Sweat On It
4. Your Song
5. Beatdown In The Key Of Happy

Rise Or Die Trying (2007)
1. The Takeover
2. Prepare To Be Digitally Manipulated
3. Abandon Ship Or Abandon All Hope
4. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
5. Wrecked 'Em? Damn Near Killed 'Em
6. Catastrophe
7. Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Hell
8. Bada Bing! Wit' A Pipe!
9. Beatdown In The Key Of Happy
10. If He's Here, Who's Runnin' Hell?
11. MANIAC (R.O.D.)

download all unreleased/out of print stuff at

Artistas de la semana

Artistas relacionados


Dejar un comentario. Entra en o regístrate.
Escuchar lista de grupo

Nuevos miembros (151)

Ver todos los miembros

Actividad reciente